Hello Hivers! This Is My Introduction Post

My Introductory post

Hello Hivers! I am recognized here as concord-leo and I’m new here. I first caught the wind of hive from my friend @adorable-diala few days ago. He explained everything about the platform and I was in awe of it. He also taught me how to navigate through the platform and I’m happy to be in this community.
My name is Concord Leona. I was born in suleja, Niger State, Nigeria. I had my secondary school in Imo State at Logos International Secondary School. After the successful completion of my secondary school, I gained admission into Lady Doak College Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India where I bagged my Bachelors and masters degree in science both in mathematics.


image.png

As a foreign student in India, I travelled a lot, visited different cities for sightseeing. I also enjoyed the culture of the people and their food.


image.png


image.png

I attended summer internships and workshops which enlarged my scope in the subject. Upon successful completion of my degree, I returned to my home country where I did my National Youth Service Corps (NYSC), a compulsory training for graduates in Nigeria.

I’m a Mathematics Tutor and a Data Analyst. I have high problem solving skill and good analytical skill. I’m a realist. I love challenging tasks which will put me on my toes and at the end I gain more knowledge and grow. I love to tackle any problem confronting me because I don’t believe in impossibility. As a Mathematician I believe every problem has a solution.


image.png


image.png

My hobby

I love teaching mathematics. I teach both in person and online. I love playing computer games, travelling, swimming and playing badminton. I also love watching football match and Cricket match.

I’m a lover of nature and I believe nature is the manifestation of God. Though I have phobia for water but I love going to beach and waterfalls.


image.png

How I got to know Hive

I first heard of Hive from my friend @adorable-diala two days ago and he encouraged me to join the platform. He introduced me to it and explain how it works but I was not so much interested, but as I saw the knowledge he had gathered from this blockchain, that encouraged me to have another look.

I’m excited to be a member of Hive community where I can learn new things and also impact to others in the Hive community.

I want to specially thank @appreciator and @anggreklestari for assisting new Hivers.

Thank you for reading through my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center