INTRODUCE MYSELF and MY JOURNEY

Hello Hiversss, I would like to briefly introduce myself and everything I have been through. Before that, I want to praise Hive as a network, I think it's phenomenal, for learning new things, for reading and much more. Now something about me.

As a boy, I practiced football and just ran after the ball, I was less interested in school, but in school I found a person who greatly influenced my upbringing, my actions in the future and everything else. This picture is my teacher and little me 😁.

I coached soccer until I was 17, then I had a ligament injury and that's when my career went down the drain. I started with street training and the gym a little later. I've always been interested in physical activity, and I've always loved that kind of effort. I went to the Faculty of Sports and Physical Education, where for the first two years I was a student of the generation, yes I was a geek 😂. I studied and studied, I was interested in everything about the human body and movement. I graduated from three different sports faculties, and my highest level of study is a master's degree. Here it is the fifth year (4+1).
I gave a large number of presentations and lectures at one of the faculties. On the second one, I defended my master's thesis during the pandemic.

In my second year of university, I started working as a personal trainer and a coach dedicated to the rehabilitation of young football players after injuries and the like. The gym was called "Donatus". I stayed there for 2 years. I did a lot of training and training and gained a lot of experience.

Then, my work continues in the gym, where I still work as a trainer and manager at the same time. The gym is called "First step" We are dedicated to working with recreational athletes.

The gym has a lot of equipment necessary for today's so-called functional training. 😁 (some pictures of equipment in my gym)

Last year, I spent an entire football season working as a fitness coach in the women's football club "Crvena Zvezda", the biggest and best club in our country. A huge experience in work, in team sports. From traveling to matches to very hard training etc. Everything that goes with professional football.

Thank you all and I wish myself to read as many posts as possible here, and you to enjoy my adventures and posts.

Enjoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now