Join to the HIVE Community - Inspired by the ideas of great people


Hi ! My name is Khalil who just joined the HIVE community with the account name @kouba .


This is my introductory post on HIVE hope it can help me find Great people, especially in the arts, because I joined here just to present my daily arts.

Who am I

IMG_20220111_213217.jpg

I am boy who just graduated from school. Next year I plan to go to the nearest university because I don't want to be far away from my family, because I still have a complete family. I am the first child in the family who must be responsible for my younger siblings.

I come from the capital city of Jakarta who was born in 2003 . I was born in my mother's village, Menteng, Jakarta and now I was life in my father's village , Malaysian

This year I was just idle and didn't want to go to school. I want to take a break after a long time of schooling from elementary school to high school.

My job

IMG_20220111_213309.jpg

For now , I only work at a friend 's place , namely at a friend 's coffee shop not far from home . I'm grateful for this job, at least I can provide for myself even though I can't give it to my family

I hope that in the future I can pay for my younger siblings to go to school and help increase my family's income.

Where can I find HIVE

IMG_20220111_213256.jpg

At first I accidentally opened a steemit account that had joined a few years ago, I felt confused about the Steemit Upvote system now. I read the posts of senior people on steemit who stated that the great people of steemit had moved to HIVE.

I immediately found out how to join HIVE and explored how people with HIVE can provide support.After I signed up for an account via @ecency , I was confused about what to do.

I searched the hashtag #Introduceyourself , I found many introductory posts in the @ocd community.

What content i want to share on HIVE

IMG_20220111_213322.jpg

After seeing and reading several communities on hive, I chose to join the arts sector because of the many communities, it seems that I can only fulfill artistic content.When I choose art, I don't deny contributing to the field of writing and photography, but art is the main content.

Why choose arts? Actually I have been reading articles on hive for a long time. Since then I have learned to doodle to produce a sketch. This is a very impressive idea.

I really like content like @maxwellmarcusart7 @gloriaolar73 They are loyal members of the #scetchbook community. Inspired by them, it makes me very diligent in trying even though it's always broken, hihi.

Asking

I ask for support and suggestions for the works that I will make in the future. I am still learning in this field. The wrong scribble art technique is a drawing that needs to focus on effects such as shadows.

One more thing, English is not the main language in our country, so I find it difficult to write statements that will tell about my work.

Last words

IMG_20220111_213238.jpg

Thank you for coming and reading my messy writing and also thank you for the visit and support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now