You Can Hit Your Head and Become a Genius Savant!


No Really, It's True - Meet Jason Padgett





So I heard about this guy, Jason Padgett, who became a genius from a head injury. Now I think I'm going to go pick a fight with someone at a bar, because I really want this incredible gift. What I would do to become a math genius like Jason overnight...

I'd do glorious things with that type of power of course!


This is Jason Padgett

Check out this video if you don't believe me. Konda only brings you the facts...


Source: Youtube


Maybe Elon Really Onto Something

Elon Musk has been looking into ways to expand the human mind with Neuralink. Maybe Mr. Musk already knew the potential of the human mind and why he's exploring this type of hybrid human/robot technology to open up the potential that's already in our brains!


Source: Elon Musk's Neuralink


Genius Mind

We could all be like Elon. Actually the potential that exists in our brain is beyond that of Mr. Musk. What an incredible dream we could all access.

It's so simple, all you have to do is hit your head really bad just right. I wonder who is going to try this after reading the post and verifying the accuracy of my information for themselves. They'll be dumbfounded to find I won't be debunked!


Source: Elon Google Image


I Volunteer to Become Cyborg

I would be a Cyborg, I'm not going to lie about it. Who wouldn't? This could be you!

Imagine having direct access to information in your brain connected and updated through wifi.

Have you ever read the book ready player one? Maybe in the future, we can create worlds and live in them. The possibilities for this type of technology seem endless!

Will you become a cyborg with me? I'm down to hit you in the head with a club if you want!


What Do You Say?



Sources

  • Hive.Blog
  • Konda's Opinion... the internet has taught me a lot, www. you name it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center