Introduction to Hive - Kommissarr

Kommissarr_a_sci-fi_utilitarian_space_suit_walking_through_a_la_6b45b97f-9151-4e7c-b249-fa36f98635ea.png

Hey there! My not-so-legal name is Kommissarr, and I am a crypto enthusiast, sci-fi nerd, and web3 gaming enjoyer. I started getting into crypto through a game called Influence (https://influenceth.substack.com/p/what-is-influence if u wanna check it out, 10/10 would recommend) and have tried to gain a little bit of knowledge about crypto every week. My current project is learning how to make a Starknet node, and I would tell you why, but I honestly don't know why myself. I'll be posting my journey through the strange world of crypto, art I create, and other projects I find interesting (you might like 'em too!).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now