The pomegranate trees.

hello all friends, good night everyone, hopefully we will always be healthy. On this occasion I would like to share photos of the scenery in the rice fields, flowers and pomegranate trees.This rice field is behind my house, this view is very beautiful, even my friends really like the view behind my house, especially now that I am planting rice, the green color will look very beautiful.

img_0.6289525805517646.jpg

img_0.2548112078970368.jpg

While this is a pomegranate tree, which I planted near the fence, this pomegranate is very sweet when it is ripe, and the fruit is also large.I took this photo with a redmi note 10 and edited it using the lightroom application.However, if the fruit is ripe, it must be taken care of, otherwise someone will definitely take it without asking..

img_0.27153208306898174.jpg

This is a tree that I planted in the corner of the yard of the house, to decorate my yard, but only this one tree, and I will look for a few more about 3 more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center