Introduction

Hi All,

My name is Katarina, but my friends all call me Kaja.
I'm Serbian, originally from Belgrade, but now I'm based in a small and calm suburb near Belgrade.
I'm new to Hive and to be honest, still learning about its concept.
I've never been interested in crypto, but this seems like the right place to start new chapters in life! :)

I'm really into literature, music, photography, and travel.
My most recent passion is yoga. This is most likely because I'm in constant search of tranquillity, harmony, and creative energy.

I would like to make some kind of diary here and at the same time share with you all of my great and not-so-great moments!

That's all for a brief introduction from me hopefully, it will be accepted in this community.

See you around!

DSC_3801.JPG

DSC_3770.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center