Introduction post to @OCD @kingkenny44

I woke up this morning hungry, not like hungry for food but hungry for success. At 22 sometimes i feel like i'm not doing enough that is why i have decided to pour all of that hunger and anger into this introduction post, lol. So why don't you grab a pack of popcorn and read, please don't forget to click the follow button too😁 in the process.

Meet and Greet

My name is Ani kenechukwu joseph, my friends and foe call me pablo escobar, lol at first it felt weird bearing the same name with a drug lord but then after watching the series 'narcos' i fell deeply in love with the character and pablo's desire to succed.

Before i digress, i'm the first son of a family of 4, yups i have a younger brother and 2 lovely younger sisters. Personally I'd describe myself as tall dark and handsome, chill out and check out this picture of me and please hide your girlfriend in the process. Lol😂.
I'm currently 22years old, and i reside in the eastern part of Nigeria.

IMG_7278.jpeg

Educational Background.

I had my primary and secondary education at command school Enugu State, Nigeria before proceeding to study Economics at the university of Nigeria Nsukka, where i'm currently in my final year. Here's a picture of me on a normal school day.

IMG_4975.jpeg

Hobbies

I enjoy travelling around the world, making new friends, talking and learning from other people. I also love watching football and i consider myself to be a strong Manchester united fan, yups i have supported the red devils since i was 8years old and i hope to watch them play life football one day in Manchester.
I'm also an upcoming actor, i recently joined a small clique of friends who are into film making and we made a small film project known as 'the counsel'. I have this desire and belive that one day i will be on a Netflix tagged movie.
I also love fashion and anything stlye.

How i got to know about Hive

Well, a very good friend of mine @sonofremi @miles101 introduced me to this great platform he has also decided to mentor me in all the processes involved in making my time here productive as i hope to dish out very educative and beautiful posts on this platform.
Between, here is a picture of myself and @miles101
IMG_8174.jpeg.

Conclusion

To be very honest one thing i know for sure is that I'll do my best to post captivating and quality post on this platform that would help to enhance and grow this platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center