Overthinking About Future

I have been thinking about my chaotic future for many years. I'm a traveller of my life. Between this journey of life, I've overcome many issues and keep moving.
I don't know what I become or how my life may turn into being. in any case, I often think about my future madly which leads me to overthink

RGgukq5E6HBMyrmy6nbACw3g8LNLSsKgVLt2KGmnYETpyVtaXehoLtyqqYxq8DZ1o4uf8huwNtavyp8Gua25ohiRV73UuHN6M56FZHJ8oQnZ5ZxKHfDHBWxvnupdFjU.jpeg
source

Some days I couldn't even sleep because I had been thinking about various things which may have chances to happen in my life. I don't sure, it will happen or not, maybe it is my illusions.

Between these lockdown times spending more time with lonely.Brain fluttering a bunch of useless thoughts. It leads into kinda depression.

All I do nowadays is try to get sleep much sooner I can, In that way, I can only survive my overthinking anxiety.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center