My First Post (Introductory Post)Me, Myself and I.

This is my first post on this platform so it’ll be an introductory post about myself and my how I developed my writing skill.

*Hello People, testing one two one two (a method Nigerian Mc’s use to run a test to confirm if the instruments and speakers are set before a show starts)… *

I’m so excited to be on this platform and with the help of my friend @buezor and the app easy interface, it was pretty easy to navigate through the App and I was able to learn a lot about the app.

My name is Ifedozie Justine Nnamdi a 24 year old male from a nice country in West Africa where I studied and trained as a Building Engineer and also developed myself as an Architect. I know you might be wondering how I became a writer since what I studied in college doesn’t relate to writing, I’ll explain.

img_1163.jpg

Growing up as an introverted kid who derived pleasure in being creative indoors, writing helped me express myself more thereby keeping me occupied and not bored.
At the age of seven - eight years old, I started to make comics then create photocopies of the original copy I designed which I sold the photocopies to my classmates and students in lower/ higher classes. My comics sold well in my school and also triggered a thirst in the students which made them to anticipate the next part(episode) not because my drawing was so good but because I told a very interesting story and ended all comics with a suspense leaving my readers with an appetite to buy the next episode and read more.

img_1243.jpg

During my time in college as an undergraduate I picked up my writing skill again by creating a Wordpress blog and making nice posts on the blog which made about two blog owners discover me then employed me as a content writer on their blogs. After working with several blogs for many months, I eventually created my own blog which started well but couldn’t survive because I had to study more to be a graduate which left me with little time to create contents for my blog. Not also forgetting that I helped my course mates with their project write ups and also various research works as a means of survival during my stay in college.

@ocdb @neoxian #ocd #introduction #newbie #hive
So far I’ve had an amazing time on hive and I’ve also learnt a lot of things here, met new people and developed new interest. @pob-fund @vyb-earn @hive-00 Ecency writing skill.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center