Newbie alert. (My introductory post)

Hello, I'm Onwuka Justice, I just landed here on hive, actually I've been on the sky for the past 6hours, thinking of the best place to land simply because I'm a writer,writing is actually one of my hobbies, so after making a research on hive,I realized how beautiful the city of hive is and so I landed here.

Asides writing,I love listening to good music, any nice genre of music is good for my soul and I'm a sports enthusiast/analyst.

I am particularly in love with football as a sport,because of my love for writing,I purchased an online course to help improve and sharpen my writing skills which I would put into practice on this platform,I spend a lot of time attending online conferences in order to learn what niches my audience is looking for.

I love to write on anything, I think writing is therapeutic for me, so I also hope to be an asset to the communities I would be joining and yes, to meet new people, because I love to meet new people.

I am the second son of my family, I am quite gentle and a bit reserved, however, I talk a lot when I'm in my comfort zone(with people I'm comfortable with), I know this journey I started will help me improve my social life, as I will be interacting with people from different culture and background.

Did i mention I am a foodie? But funny thing is I never get fat, so I wonder where do the food all go to? Anyways, I am also a barber, I learned barbing during the lockdown period that's me making good use of my time huh? I am a very disciplined person as I know time is an asset,I have schedule for almost everything and that really helps me to stay organized, I am also an agriculturist.

I love to plant and care for gardens, maybe because I grew up with someone who has love for gardening.

I really do not like talking much about myself as I believe people will get to know me with time, if they really want to know, but since courtesy demands I talk about myself here, I just did my best.

I hope I am welcomed here and hope to stay active, I would also need to be taught how to go about so many things here as it seem a bit complicated here.
IMG_20230102_092913_964.jpg

This image used is mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center