Author of this content has low reputation.

Hello nice to meet you I am jumper.

316cb4f3_220e_48e3_934b_bbc47ffd9b63

Hello everyone, my name is Levi but some of my friends call me jumper( not related to the movie). It is a nickname I got from writing on read.cash. I am a student of the university of Lagos in Nigeria. I am Nigerian from the eastern part though.
I joined Hive to meet new people share my stories and experiences and learn new things. Honestly I have been hearing about hive platform for a long time from so many friends like @princessbusayo @olawalium and so many others.

I love to play and watch football. My favorite player is cristiano Ronaldo. I love music, art, movies and sports. I won’t say I am a writer or a blogger I like to see myself as a person who is trying to experience all that life has to offer to him.

I would like to think that I am fun to be around even though my friends don’t say this to me often hehehe. I love to eat and I love to exercise the gym is my third favorite place in the world. The first is church, the second is my room and then the gym. Although it’s been a while since I went there.
803a89e1_e25a_4367_b6dd_e13094f8ab89.jpeg

My favorite game is FIFA 2022 but I also like to play GTA. I like love to read sometimes but I won’t say reading is one of my hobbies. Right now I am focusing on learning all I can about the crypto-verse and NFts. I would love to learn all I can and grow in knowledge.
87e575b3_8c9c_42ea_9100_bf7bcafb91b7

My interest in People include culture, lifestyle, fashion and personality. This is all I can remember for now with time I hope you get to know me more as I would love to get to know you too. Thank you all for welcoming me onto this great platform I hope to find a great time being here. To connect more with me I blog on

Read.cash
Blurt
Noise.cash
Steemit

Thank you again for your time. Have a great day.
Jumper.
©2022
All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center