BEING SO STRONG MY WHOLE LIFE

Screenshot_20220329-075744.png
Screenshot_20220329-205848.png
Screenshot_20220329-205821.png
Screenshot_20220329-205837.png
Screenshot_20220329-205717.png
Screenshot_20220329-205737.png
Screenshot_20220329-205807.png

I have been so strong and now I'm so addicted to it

Hello darling hivers, I'm here again with a personal experience on what to do in cases like being too strong and wanting to be weak somehow but I just can't because I'm now so addicted to being strong so don't mind what the topic says. I took the first picture this morning while writing a beautiful post about "how I intend spending my day" And the rest where taken this evening has I went to visit my girl friend (female friend). she is so loving and caring, more like a blood sister to me. If you can recap, I made a post that I mentioned her and I wanted putting her pictures but I wasn't able to reach out to her that faithful day to take permission from her so I had to just use pictures of me only, but it's nice seeing her today taking permission from her. So the beautiful girl you see up there is my girlfriend and why i indicated her as a female friend is because I'm a major so I don't want people thinking I'm a minor so just simple that's it, am not saying minor is wired ok? alright let go.

My Friendship

That girl you see right there is so strong to the extended that i do think sometimes if she's an angel or something like that. She is independent and she flirt with her own money, that's crazy right? not really because that's how it's supposed to be, maybe till she is married and she will be a very supportive wife I bet you. for a very long time I have been so strong for my mum my elder sister and my younger sister and for everyone around me. I have made sure everything is alright and since then till now I have continually being the strong woman I've choose to. I started taking care of a lot of things at a very tender age, and I know my sister sacrifice alot for me as well. The fact that she sacrificed school for me is something I can never be able to pay her enough. she had to stay for me to go to school and now she just took jamb and I wish her a success in everything she do. I will support her in every way I can, in anything I can, I will make sure she's always happy, she is my elder sister but she had to let me go first, this is a story for another day. So now you see why I have to be strong doing whatever I had to do to make sure that the funds are coming in, to make sure that everyone in the family is okay.

My First Breakup

My first breakup was crazy because I have loved this guy for a very long time, he was actually the first date I ever had in my life and he was there for me though, he didn't had anything has of then, and I'm not the kind of girl that asked guys for things so we kept going but something very terrible happened, so that was just the end. I've always think that I will die if he leaves me or if anything happened between us because I learnt a lot from him but life is so funny because none of that happened, I'm leaving very happy but that breakup was something else I won't lie. At some point I was even scared of guys cuz I'm like what is the need if I enter this, it will still end up not coming out well so why should i never do that. know I know in life everyone has to experience the one that is meant for them, amd so I guess that was what I had to experience to maybe avoid some certain things that was coming in the future or maybe I just had to experience it for just experiencing shake. I know this break I gave my is very important for my health and future, so taking break this period is kind of something very important for me so I can regain myself do some stuff, This my story is something that I will not tell anyone but I don't know why, I just did. I have been so strong for a very long time and now I'm so addicted to it to the extent I can't even tell you I'm tired also but trust me I'm only a human blood and flesh. Sometimes I cry and move on again, sometimes it feels like money can't solve anything, sometimes it's like money can solve everything, but I think the most important of them all is happiness, peace and above all, love.

New Family

That is why when I was introduced to this great platform I was kind of thinking if it will be a nice place for someone like me that is always busy if I could be able to at least drop something a day on the blog, I never thought of writing more words but for the more I express myself and feelings, the more the words keep counting. I was going through people's posts on my first week here and I saw that some people live here, like they have friends here more than the reality and so I was thinking, that if that is possible, I should be able to see or meet someone out here that will be a family and friend. there should be people out here that will love me for who I am, I know I got a lot of love here in real life like crazy but I don't know, I love this Vibes I'm getting here from this blog my New family and friends and building a strong team here will be an achievement. you never can tell I might meet up with some of you bloggers just saying, just saying lolz. but I would like it though, please Don't judge me hehe. I think this talk is longer than what I was expecting hmm, let's see again tomorrow for another interesting topic so don't forget that there is a girl called @juicygoddess that cares about you so take life easy on yourself.

Thanks for stopping by my darling hive family

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ9ZSP4ioZi4WicTs1ZFVxCkfrmUWzkusfUQkFu5455muMTxvfCZhF7zkMuxRb4i21G1smgBTLyhJ6VCVNn7giFtzPwA2fzPfTaiBz41UPqpBP83hTJBmLA.png

  • Permission Taken from my friend to use pictures with her
  • Last picture edited with canva
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now