MY INTRODUTORY POST

IMG-20230305-WA0019.jpg

Hello everyone, I am super excited to be a part of this amazing community. I am so overwhelmed with the love and support here and having gone through the rules and regulations, I believe I am ready to begin my journey with the Hive blog.

My name is Blessing Jones and I come from the South South part of Nigeria precisely Akwaibom State. But I like to call myself a mix breed, why you may ask? Well because my mom is from the South East While my dad is from the South South Nigeria. I am the last child of three and the cutest if you ask me.

I grew up wanting to be like my older sister so much because of how ambitious, eloquent and well dressed she was but somewhere down the line I got to discover myself and inturn my true purpose and vision for life.

From high school till now some people describe me as bold others say disciplined and some even say funny but I can tell you for free that I'm a mixture of the three. I like to describe myself as a strong choleric with a sprinkle of Sanguine.

I totally love challenges and I learn really fast. Speaking of challenges, I studied communication arts in the university of Uyo, Nigeria, my department was filled with several talented persons, and in a quest to find my niche and standout I discovered my passion for writing and designs.

IMG_20230305_153234.jpg

PERSONAL SKILLS

Yes I'm a UI/UX designer that is obsessed with colors and shapes and the relationship between both. I'm also a freelance writer that majors on health, lifestyle, I.T, block-chain technology and basically any area that interests me and adds value to people.

MY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HIVE

I got to know about this amazing community from my friend @marynn and I just like I said earlier, i am truly overwhelmed with the love and support here

MY HOBBIES

I enjoy swimming a lot, it serves as relaxation exercise for me and I love travelling and exploring new places. As part of my goals for the year, I intend to visit three states in Nigeria and two African countries.

I cannot wait to learn from the amazing bloggers here And also churn out my quota to the growth of the Hive blog.

Thank you for accepting me to the community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center