Hello everyone, I'm new here.

images (1).jpeg
source
Hey guys, my name is Daniel Okpara Praise and though this isn't my first time making a post like this (as I had previously made an introduction on steemit three years ago) I am still as hyped as I was three years ago to be here and writing this.

I'm a student schooling in Nigeria and studying Electrical Engineering. I'm the third son of a family of six (my parents included). Unlike three years ago, I know I'm expected to include a photograph of myself to this introductory post but unfortunately I had just gotten a new phone and all of my data has been lost so I don't have a picture of myself right now. I know that isn't enough excuse as I could quickly open my camera and take a picture right now but you see, I'm conscious of the kind of image I put online. I always love looking good in my pictures so I really take my time when doing such. Anyways I guess I can always edit this post and include a picture of myself when I finally have one good enough to be here.

I have very few hobbies and I think that is why I have few friends too. I could be described as an introvert even though I don't think that's completely true, lol. I love sports, playing football is my favorite sport. I also enjoy seeing a good movie everytime I have the chance to, and I always have the chance to see a good movie. :)

I think what I will mostly be posting on my blog here on hive will be fictional stories as I find that easy to write. My brain works faster when it comes to having crazy imaginations and I have somehow turned that into some amazing stories I will be sharing with you guys soonest.

I think I will stop here for now, you guys will know more about me as you read my works. So it's goodbye for now.

adiós por ahora..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center