Hive Five, excited to join the crypto blogging community! 😎

IMG_6385.jpg

Hello HIVE Community,

my name is Johannes Boldt and I'm feeling blessed that I joined the 1st crypto blogger workshop in Vienna!

Let's start with telling a little bit about me. I grew up in the north of Germany near Rostock in the country. Later I lived in Rostock and after a year I moved to Stuttgart. Since 2020 I live actually in Vienna, Austria, and while I stay here I'm building a travel-lifestyle-fun-loving community. 😎

Now we are allready at my favourite topic: traveling. ✈️🌍 I really love to go out and see the world, exchange with different cultures and gather new experiences. But I don't wanna do it alone, I want to do it with cool people like you are.

My passion is to connect with new people who would like to support and grow with each other, because I believe in "What you give, you get back.". 🙏 So let's make a difference! 🌅

But let's stop talking about me and start talking about you, so now it's your turn! 😉

I'm greatful that I met all these amazing people today: @mammasitta, @manncpt, @subversivaktiv, @thermoplastic, @laurenluftballon, @heryanna, @ashleymcmeow, @doktorkarate and @schmidi who allready know for some time.

You find me as well on these channels:
www.facebook.com/johannesboldt.travel
www.instagram.com/johannesboldt_

All the best and thank you for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center