This content got low rating by people.

[ESP-ENG] - D'eapresso es mi lugar favorito - D'eapresso is my favourite place.

img_0.5891258864141087.jpg

en este post quiero compartir algunas fotos de las condiciones de los lugares que visito más a menudo para disfrutar de una taza de café. el nombre del lugar es D'espresso que vive en la ciudad de Samalanga. D'espresso es una de las cafeterías más lujosas de la ciudad de Samalanga en comparación con otras cafeterías. Además de su ubicación estratégica, el café de ese lugar es también uno de los más populares de Samalanga. Ahí se ofrecen muchas bebidas deliciosas. es que los recién llegados son más dominantes en la orden de café espresso porque el placer nunca ha sido derrotado por lo que se ha encontrado en otros lugares

img_0.4200295245769041.jpg

img_0.5891258864141087.jpg

img_0.6016193377034856.jpg

img_0.8099224396920229.jpg

ENGLISH

In this post I want to share some photos of the conditions of the places I visit most often to enjoy a cup of coffee. the name of the place is D'espresso who lives in the city of Samalanga. D'espresso is one of the most luxurious coffee shops in the city of Samalanga compared to other coffee shops. In addition to its strategic location, the coffee there is also one of the most popular in Samalanga. Many delicious drinks are offered there. is that newcomers are more dominant in the espresso order because the pleasure has never been beaten by what has been found elsewhere

Yo también estoy muy interesado en disfrutar de una taza de café allí. incluso ese lugar ya es mi lugar favorito. Si realmente no tengo tiempo para quedarme en ese lugar lujoso, estoy dispuesto a pedir y traer mi café a casa para que lo disfrute cuando quiera y en cualquier lugar mientras el café sea hecho por el barista D'espresso.

img_0.6240274120535395.jpg

ENGLISH

I am also very interested in enjoying a cup of coffee there. even that place is already my favorite place. If I really don't have time to stay in that fancy place, I am willing to order and bring my coffee home for you to enjoy whenever you want and anywhere as long as the coffee is made by the D'espresso barista.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center