MY HIVE STORY

1.GIVING FIRST INTRODUCTION OF HIVE TO ME

First of all thanks to @arunbiju969 for introducing hive community.
I still remember that day he called me and said "Bro you have good photography skills , How about earning money by using your photographs ¿ .. " I got confused and I smiled to him and replied " are you joking ?? He said " no bro it's true . I'll explain everything , call me when you are free "
Well I got curious , I cut the the call and I continued my work .
In the evening I called him and he introduced me about @hive and @ecency .

img_0.6765465756099223.jpg
2 . CREATING ACCOUNT AND LOGGIN TO ECENCY

I created my hive account using his invitation link @arunbiju969
And he said go and download@ecency app from playstore and login with your username and password . I did what he said . Firstly i was confused what is going on here 🤯 . I had go through this @ecency app and I found each and every photos that are uploaded has got likes and money . Late I created my first post and published . I got no likes , comments or nothing at that time . He @arunbiju969 said wait patiently and keep doing . I obeyed his words 😄😆 because I'm just a beginner nah 😅
img_0.847648470079756.jpg
3 . CONTINUING

I continued uploading my post to @ecency .it's not just earning money but also connecting to everyone and making a community . It's pleasure to be a part of This community @hive
Once again thank you@arunbiju
img_0.9202304979226377.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now