My garden update another day.

Assalamu Alaikum to all of you going to start with devotional greetings, respect and love today's topic discussion today's topic will discuss some beautiful moments of nature some beautiful weather and some condition of my garden and about the cultivation of trees or fish farming where to say something new in my garden through discussion Let me fully explain my garden and there i.e. I want to introduce you some videos about my garden so without further ado let's move on with the mindset of learning about my garden and discussing some learning points.

60ddcaea1089dd870fee2c221b09a890f191d5d1.jpg
Today I am going to start a blog about my garden which will have many types of flowers and some videos about it. I don't want to make today's post that big but I hope you will support me and love me through my post if there are any mistakes. Forgiveness will look good.

f0625aae8f1ebe044da3ed8e188e0022b52b5764.jpg

In the above image you can see a Kalavati tree which can be said to grow beautifully with numerous branches and they look very beautiful in maintaining the balance of the environment and they help but it can be said that it does not enhance the beauty of the garden. In case they do not flower..

a085a69c443a26b27d15f8cd79abdde6c46d4344.jpg
In the picture above, these are pictures of grass flowers. I have opened some existing grass flowers in a drooping shape and put them in my garden to beautify some of the areas in the garden, i.e. the areas where people walk.

939620f265d3bc5059d423843993e0c3a58a3e05.jpg

Ixora chinensis, commonly known as Chinese ixora, is a species of plant of the genus.
The fruit above is a very beautiful flower. This flower usually blooms twice a day. The flowers that come in large numbers and bloom in abundance. Or used on both sides of the walkway to fill the flowers and the beauty of the flowers as you walk..

e88911ff6ee9486155f75451a91f685daddac2b0.jpg

Earlier I have given you some idea about my garden but once again I want to tell you that my garden is not just a garden but my farming venture mainly consists of 70 acres of land including mixed fish farming and flower garden which is my hobby boss. I have asked to take care of them because 15 to 20 workers work in my garden i.e. our agriculture projects usually planting these trees for the sake of beauty and on the other hand I have nurtured these works to balance the environment and fill the oxygen deficiency now my decision is to grow more. That is, bringing new types of trees or planting new species in my garden and cultivating different types of fish is my main helper and employment. By this I get monthly profit just by cultivating fish. I hope you will always support me thanks for enjoying my garden management post and hope you will always support me. I hope that you will support me like this in the future days and I wish you to be well and healthy and I would like to especially thank the two curators of this community.

f5ab04a3187de6359206c122bd01c62f14efc484.jpg

Today was a rainy day and you are a beautiful and cherished day when these rainy days create a romantic moment when love seems to wave through the mind and the times of my love and the moments of my love are with you. I am on this platform with the target of sharing my love and sorrows all the time. I hope you will always love me and stay by my side. I will be able to share with you some beautiful moments of nature.

b7a0ba0668c29a0a9d3f102408318791b0ea0d0a.jpg

Thanks for watching.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now