My Introduction to HIVE

Finally I get to introduce myself on this platform,I have been busy attending lecture and when I'm not in school,I'm always at home, but this phone has been giving me issues and when I think of repairing it I was given assignment that I will need money to do😩. So the money I ought to use to repair phone, I have spend it on assignment

295D7044-BD1A-46E3-8C3B-6E2D8F236804.jpeg

Ohhhhh my name....
Apologies...
My name is Oluwole Jesuwibe Elizabeth(Huh you just asked what Jesuwibe means😅 well,it means Jesus said so).
I'm from Osun state , Nigeria.
I'm a student at the prestigious University of Ibadan,a counselor in trainee, a tailor,lover of history and nation affairs.
I love talking with people...I mean l love interacting with people, what they have that I don't and can be of help to me and how I can learn from them.
When I'm not in class,I love reading,gisting, cooking and I like traveling too.

8E800109-5A9F-4553-A33A-BA43F1050E45.jpeg

I love seeking for help when I need too,especially in academics (emphasis on academics).
I'm interested in women especially widow ( my mum is one) and girl child.
I think what draws my attention to them is the fact that I am in their position and I know what it feels like to be raised by a widow without help and this can destabilize the life of kids especially the girl child.
So I will be sharing with us my experience as counselor/psychologist in trainee.

My sewing moment (any moment I'm chance to sew).

Content on history/and my opinion about Nigeria affairs.
Talk about women,girls and children as a whole.

I was invited by @vickoly who discussed this with I and few of my colleagues and I want to give this a try and my best.
I'm a learner.

I want to learn and improve myself on this page and also meet new people.
Why am I joining this big family???
Well let say I want to have something doing,I want to build myself on this, gaining experience and the likes, and I think this platform is a perfect place to achieve this.

CB75CBE3-DC77-416D-A7F2-A71E96FB55CF.jpeg

So please give me your full support on this page and please follow my blog and let journey through together.
Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center