This content got low rating by people.

My introductory post on hive blog

Hello friends, greetings from me, my first post, I will introduce myself to friends all about me personally, my real name is Jehani Anggraini or who is often called Jeha, I come from Tanjung Priuk and now I living in Medan, I am a student who joins the community of nature lovers in the city of Medan, on my days off, I always take my time to do sports, one of which is playing bowling, this is my photo when I was at the bowling alley.

These are some photos of me when I was at the airport to travel to several areas on my holidays, I always travel alone so I can freely spend my free time without bothering other friends, I often go on vacation with my closest friends .

I also don't forget to share some photos of my vacation on several beaches, one of which is Bali beach, I have visited several beaches in Indonesia, I am very fascinated by Bali beaches, even I often vacation on Bali Beach, my friends are also very happy with Bali Beach. Bali beach beauty.

This is just my little introduction, hopefully I can get support from all of my friends, thank you for those who have stopped by my first post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now