MY INTROCTION POST TO HIVE by @jamezmccoy1

819DEECF-5356-414C-BCE2-A0E2FB94A787.jpeg

Hello members of this amazing community his is my introduction post

INTRODUCTION

Hello fellow Hivers this is my first official post on Hive blog and words cannot express how excited I am to be here after months of stalling,As is customary for newbies this is my introduction post and I hope to make lots more with you help and guidance

INTRO

My name is James Joseph but I am mostly known by my friends as McCoy, I am a Nigerian from Edo State though I was born and spent my first 13 years in Kano the northern part of Nigeria. I am currently 23 years old..I currently reside in Zaria where I am currently undergoing my undergraduate programme studying Telecommunication Engineering.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I started my KG and primary at LAWNA in Kano, did my junior at JSS Pasali and my senior at GSS Kuje FCT Abuja... I moved on to Zaria Kaduna and got my diploma in Computer engineering at Iya Abubakar Institution A.B.U Zaria. I am currently an undergraduate at Ahmadu Bello University studying Telecommunication Engineering

6B9482DB-90FD-4E2C-834D-0420833FA4E9.jpeg
HOBBIES

  • Reading

I am what people call an extensive reader you could say I love reading though honestly I think that would be a genuine understatement, I love gaming and playing football as well, I am sort of chatty and also love to play chess you could say I am generally good at games. I have always been enthusiastic about crypto you could say I am a big fan really of all form of crypto investment ! Always following crypto news closely for quite a while.

  • Games

I do play a lot of games on my laptop and I also enjoy outdoor games such as 8 pool and basket ball

38B1F102-C775-452C-9175-341CEE4B0EC9.jpeg

  • Writer

I also enjoy writing, that is a big reason why I believe I will be of big impact to this community where great minds share insights.

I look forward to making my contribution to the growth of the community. Thank you all in advance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center