My Introduction post on HIVE Blockchain

IMG_20220723_133021.jpg

Hello Guys,
This is @jaack23 from Jamirhat of Dinajpur District. I'm a student of Computer Science & Technology at Dinajpur Polytechnic Institute. Which is located in South Asia. I'm 20 years old. I wanted to be a Software Developer. I'm also a part-time graphics designer, I love to create NFT art. I'm also a part-time Trader, a long-term crypto holder, and a fantastic photographer. Photography is my passion & passion makes me so happy. I took photos from different angles, which makes these photos pretty good.

IMG_20220723_132955.jpg

As an investor, I have to research different types of projects. While researching various projects, I came across Hive Blockchain via YouTube. I watched many videos on youtube about this blockchain and learned from there how this blockchain works. I originally came to know about Hive Blockchain in March 2022. So far I have been exploring various Hive Blockchain communities.

The community bonding and engagement of Hive blockchain impressed me greatly. That's why I made my first post on this blockchain. And I am very excited to build a good relationship with everyone.

Now, I wanted to share some of my photography that recently I clicked.

IMG_20220722_161914.jpg

IMG_20220722_161942.jpg

These photographs were basically clicked just before the rain. The weather during this time is really fascinating. How beautifully the clouds were flying and the raindrops were falling on the ground.

IMG_20220711_214212.jpg

IMG_20220710_183705.jpg

Pictures of sunsets and moonscapes at night make every nature lover happy. I want to share with you more beautiful nature photography from my hive journey. Everyone's love is absolutely desirable.

Thank you so much for your valuable time. 😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now