Introducing Myself: Julia from Moscow!

DB5E26D4-55C5-4BF5-9FF5-4C8CA2CFB333.jpeg
Hello, dear friends! I came to this community at the invitation of my friend, perhaps a friend in the future. I'll thank him right away, because without his help, maybe I would never have been here!

My name is Julia, I am 27 years old and I live in Russia, namely in Moscow.

In general, I love life. I wake up every day and look outside the window with a pure heart and soul. In fact, it's very cool to live in our time, we have everything we want. And if something is not there, it's just a question of your intention and desire. After all, all goals are achievable! I think so!

I came to this blog to talk about my life. I don't have a narrow direction - such as food, travel or hobbies. I'm a simple living person who likes to learn, who is positive and cheerful, I love people! Yes, and that's true. I really love people. And I always try to accept them just as they are. I read a lot and read a bunch of books, of which I am ready to share the most important things with you as well. I also have a family, my husband and our little child. I also like to share my thoughts on this. I'll just say that I'm leading my life on the blog. It's interesting, I think. Like every person here!

And of course I adore it! I love traveling very much. In our Moscow, I always walk and gladly share photos and interesting places. I think you'll be interested with me.

I send everyone rays of happiness and kindness! And I wish you to smile more Julia from Moscow. Thanks 060ACBCD-2B57-489D-9CF4-0CA66E3E9358.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now