My Hive Journey Begins Today! My Introductory Post.

hiveintro.png

Greetings everyone,

My name is Nuru Ahmed, a recent graduate of the University for Development Studies, and a native of the Ashanti Region of Ghana.

As someone who takes a delight in expressing ideas and sharing knowledge, it feels great to finally commence my journey on hive. I know it is going to be a great learning experience ahead of me as I am looking forward to maximizing the various tools and applications hive has to offer.

I always like to add value to whatever I engage myself with. And blockchain technology has evolved to this great stage that we as content creators can impact lives with our creativity and innovations. This is my main goal on this platform.

I have known about hive for some time now but could not get involved due to my schedule and network troubles at my previous location which was quite remote. This challenge is well behind me now, as I can focus on building a stable hive account and connect with all and sundry on this ecosystem.

As a person, I am deeply passionate about creative arts and enjoy reading, writing, and watching movies. I value the power of storytelling and the ability to lose myself in a good music or movie. I therefore enjoy sharing my unique perspective with others.

I am also open-minded and curious, always looking for new experiences.



IMG-3648.jpg

With A Few Friends Here


In addition to my interest in the arts, I am also an active and sports-minded individual who enjoys watching soccer and participating in games from time to time. My interest in sports suggests that I value physical fitness and competition, and that I have a competitive spirit. I also like strategizing and thinking ahead.

My Education

As a recent university graduate at the age of 23, I have my whole life ahead of me, and I am already thinking about my future career plans. I am training to become a certified Geological Engineer, a field that requires a strong educational background, specialized skills, and knowledge. Thus, I am highly motivated and driven, with a clear sense of direction.



IMG-1045.jpg

On A Field Trip With My Classmates


Growing up in a family of six with a brother and two sisters has provided me with a wide range of experiences. I have grown up with a built-in support system, learning how to communicate effectively and share with others. This experience has also taught me the importance of belonging and the value of different perspectives.

All in all, I am an open-minded, curious, active, and ambitious person with a good sense of direction. I have a great passion for the arts and sports, and am also driven to succeed in my chosen field. Additionally, I value family and the importance of communication and sharing. These qualities will definitely help me to achieve my goals in life.



IMG-3425.jpg


My hive journey has officially begun now. Looking forward to connecting with you all. Thank you for your attention.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center