I'm a newbie on Hive : My Introduction!!

Start with the name of Allah Almighty


jpg_20230503_233527_0000.jpg

Hello!! Dear Hive Community!!

You had a newbie among you, I am totally confused what to share with you in my first blog. "First impression is the last impression" is among saying I strongly believe. I'm not new to social media platform, I had been on Noise.Cash, Read.cash, PublishOX and some other platform. I quit writing around two years ago because of studies.

My name is Awais Ali. I'm a business mind of person that's why I applied for admission in Master In Business Administration after graduation. (wish me luck)

Moreover, I am handling a small business of hand work on fabrics and stitching of clothes in my area with the affiliation of a boutique. I know it's not big business to share but believe me anything that could give you a respectful way of earning and engage people with you is the best work.
"Those who doesn't work for their dream are being hired to achieve other dreams." This is the quote I strongly believe.

Let me share with you about hobbies and interests:

20230504_001355_0000.jpg

I'm a responsible young boy of twenty years. I am addicted to explore new places, visit mountains, lakes, historical places and know about the sub-cultures of my country. I found my soul among green valleys. I travelled after every three months with my friends and cousins. I enjoyed travelling alone but I couldn't manage to drive alone throughout way. I'm lucky to get my driving license two-years ago.

I'm a chill kinda person and spend my leisure time in watching Netflix Series and Movies I am an introvert person who enjoys his own company. I watch more than 2-3 Movies on weekends. Thrilled Action Movies, Sci-Fi Series and Documentaries Shows make my day.

I had advertising company around my home that sometime push me towards thinking about doing some photography. I don't know the A.B.C of photography but I like the photographers and models passing by. (Sometimes I thought If haven't chosen to be a businessman I would be photographer or perhaps a model)

This is universal truth that, "Books are the best friend of man." I'm a book-lover/bookish kinda person from my childhood. I remembered how I was being told to spend money on books by my parents. That's the most valuable investment one ever made. While writing this article, I remembered how I were used to read stories book in my childhood that build reading habit. In teenage I read and wrote some pieces of poetry. I'm a night owl who works at night and sleep in the day. I must read few pages before going into the lap of sleep.
Well!! This is my first experience for writing a long blog, I am sure I doing well. I joined this platform around 10 days ago and observe different kinda content, communities, currencies and exchanges. Hive is great platform to share about every kinda aspect. #leofinance is my kinda place and I hope to learn about it's rules and regulations...
________________________________________________

My Hive Blogging Goals ;

It has been long time since I posted blog that's why I am not much sure about my consistency but I am thinking positive about sharing my business experiences, ideas with all of you. I'm also expecting to learn from the senior members of Hive platform. (I hope this community would be kind on me and guide me more)
While taking about my content ideas are draining in my mind but I want everything to come with a flow..

Observation of Hive$ and HBD$ growth in last one year shows it's potential in future. Looking forward to try my luck in Crypto Trading ( I am pro at buying high and selling low lols... expecting get some profit from Hive$, HBD$ and leo)

I hope you will warmly welcome me. Thanking you in advance.
__________________________________________

Images are edited using Canva otherwise credited and sourced
The Boy in the Profile Picture and other images is a model. You can find him with the link below 👇

https://unsplash.com/es/@jonasjaekenmedia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center