My logo for the [Contest] OCD & POSH need a logo! / Mi logo para el [Concurso] OCD y POSH necesitan un logo

OCD LOGO C.png

Hello, in this post I want to show you how I made the OCD logo for the Contest OCD & POSH need a logo!, I hope you like it and I invite you to participate in this contest.

Hola como están, en este post quiero mostrarles como realicé el logo de OCD para el concurso "OCD & POSH need a logo!", espero les guste y los invito a que participe en dicho concurso.

Usado c copia.jpg

Images i used /Imágenes que utilicé. Sources 1 2 3 4

The first step was to make a circle with the circle tool, and to that circle I placed a red stroke in the layer styles option.

El primera paso fue realizar un circulo con la herramienta circulo, y a ese circulo le coloqué un Trazo rojo en la opción estilos de capa.

1.jpg

Then I duplicated this same circle and reduced it in size, and placed a white stroke of lesser thickness.

Posteriormente dupliqué este mismo circulo y lo reduje de tamaño , y le coloqué un trazo blanco y de menor grosor.

2.jpg

Then i removed the backgrounds of the Hive logo and whale images with the magic wand tool.

Luego eliminé los fondos de la imágenes del logo de Hive y la ballena con la herramienta varita mágica.

3.jpg

Subsequently, I inverted the colors of the whale so that the black became white, and placed it over the Hive logo.

Sucesivamente, invertí los colores del ballena para que el negro se volviese blanco, y la coloqué sobre el logo de Hive.

4.jpg

With the magic wand I selected the outline of the whale, selected the Hive logo layer and hit delete, to remove everything outside the outline of the whale, and with the paint can I filled the eye of the whale with red.

Con la varita mágica seleccioné el contorno de la ballena , seleccioné la capa del logo de Hive y le di suprimir, para eliminar todo lo que estaba por fuera del contorno de la ballena, y con el boté de pintura rellené el ojo de la ballena de color rojo.

5.jpg

I placed the whale inside the circle and added the water drops on it, and changed its color to red in the Hue and Saturation option.

Coloqué la ballena dentro del circulo y añadí las gotas de agua sobre ella, y cambié su color a rojo en la opción Tono y Saturación.

6.jpg

I added the letters OCD on each drop using the Impact font.

Agregué las letras OCD en cada gota utilizando la fuente Impact.

7.jpg

I added the image of water waves and changed its color to red, with the polygonal lasso I cut them so that they do not protrude from the circle.

Añadí la imagen de olas de agua y cambié su color a rojo, con el lazo poligonal las corte de manera que no sobresalieran del círculo

8.jpg

I activated the white background layer, and flattened all layers. Then with the magic wand select the outline of the circle and delete the background outside the circle.

Activé la capa de fondo blanco, y acoplé todas las capas. Luego con la varita mágica seleccione el contorno del circulo y suprimi el fondo por fuera del círculo.

9.jpg

10.jpg

I hope you liked this post, let me know in the comments what do you think about, i invite you to participate in this Contest OCD & POSH need a logo!

Espero les haya gustado esta publicación, déjame en los comentarios tu opinión, te invito a participar en este Contest OCD & POSH need a logo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency