MY HIVE INTRODUCTION... "I'm so excited to be here"

Hi HIVERS,
I know we all are doing well and having a stress-free day.

Screenshot_20221210-121204.jpg

Today, I feel so excited and honored to finally be in a place where I am opportune to explore my writing skills as well as learned from a wide range of people.

A few days ago, I was discussing with my friend @imeobong9emma about my passion for writing and how I'm looking for a place where I can have the opportunity to show the world my writing skills. Immediately he mention HIVE and educated me on how it works. I took an interest and since I couldn't hold my excitement, I persuaded him and we created the account immediately and here I am.

My name is Joshua Ekeh
I am a writer, transcriber, and a proofreader. Fortunately, I haven't been to any university in the world but that never limited me from writing like a pro. I believe writing for me is an innate gift. I grew up and discovered it was just there. I write research projects for university students and get paid though I haven't been to the university. I am also good at proofreading, transcription ghostwriting, copy editing, content writing, and many more.

Screenshot_20221210-120649.jpg

I am a happy husband to the most beautiful wife on earth

Screenshot_20221210-121052.jpg

Together we are proud parent of 3 beautiful kids; a boy and 2 girls.

I look forward to making a whole lot of friends. And most importantly to learn, relearn and unlearn.

Much Love from me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now