This is my Introduction post on HIVE BLOG

IMG_20221102_172225.jpg

Know me more

I am Blessing Uzomah from Imo State in Nigeria, I am the first child of late Mr and Mrs Sampson Ojimmadu of okwudor in Njaba LGA. I am married with lovely kids.

I and my children are living in Uyo Akwa ibom State for now, I speak ibibio, Igbo and english language. I am a motivational speaker, a health consultant and a marker with Pwan real estate company. I do all this work with joy.

I love reading, writing, singing helping people and traveling. As a speaker, i love reading motivation books and books that teaches how to become an effective public speaker. One of the interesting book I read regularly is the The quick and easy way to Effective Public Speaking published by DALE CARNEGIE.

It is a book that everyone who is aspiring to be a great speaker should read, if you are already a speaker, you need to read it. This is not the only one, As a leader, i love learning from great leaders, i call them my mentors, one of them is NAPOLEON HILLread his book that said think and grow rich

IMG_20221102_232240.jpg
this👆 2 books will enhance your thinking and the way you do things

I have learn how to speak with confidence, Contagious, Enthusiasm, respect and affection, i can give impromptu talks, i learn all this from the book, think and grow rich.

How my journey on hive started

I know you are longing to know how I came to know about #hive. Before i tell you how it happened, let me tell you that, this is an opportunity, i would not love to miss. Coming to know a platform, where i will read and learn daily for is outstanding.

You know I have paid $200 for online training, i and my friend paid $500 to learn how how to Influence customers as marketers but here, i have something higher for free . Am sure you are sharing in my joy. Don't stop reading until you find out how I came to know about #hive blog.

Well before now, i have been blogging with steemit and my username is @ijelady. It was a great one but as you all know in life, there must be growth and changes so because of that, when @focusnow them on steemit told me about hive, i decided to make a move. I have recruited so many people on steemit, i shared the good news with them which led to more than 20 person's to join me to hive. My first day on hive have convinced me that, i made the right decision.

Now is the time to bring up my mentor on stage, @fokusnow, there is something our Yoruba sisters use to say, it is called "orimitikpe" which means, your head must be correct he sat me down to explain #hive blog for me until I understood the reason why I should be join the moving train.

I love touching lives on daily basis and #hive loves leaders who love helping people so why should I sit down on the fence to watch ball while there is a lot chairs inside the stadium for me to sit comfortably to watch the ball.

I still have a lot of things to tell you about myself, but with time, you will know me better and better and better. @fokusnow, am really grateful to you for not letting this opportunity to pass me by.

IMG_20221103_000147.jpg i @ijelady and @fokusnow

In summary, i will say that, #hive has built a reputation that i have not seen in any other social media platform. What a privilege for me to know you great leaders and friends on #hive. May this light that you leaders of #hive have put on, never see off or end.

All the pictures here are mine.
Written by me @ijelady.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments