Poem of a Poem | A Poem About the Art of Poetry

img_0.5105619904390258.jpg

Poem of a Poem

Poem portrays content
And love is often present
Once we read, it's very pleasant
That enlighten us like fluorescent

Sometimes content have difference
From our unlocked innocence
So let's not be ignorance
And recognize all the hindrance

It depends on the poet
And on how the readers will credit
The message behind its secret
That will uncover all the blanket

So don't judge the art
If you don't take it by heart
Because understanding will start
Once you let yourself be part

Emotions were things we dwelt
And it was something that we've felt
But one day it will just melt
By writing a poem that we meant

Yesterday, I wrote a poem about the art of poetryโœจ. I'm not a poet but I hope you could appreciate my literary piece๐ŸŒผ.

Keep safe!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’ž

img_0.5069200099010749.jpg

PicsArt_06-27-07.20.25.jpg

Hi! Thank you for stopping byโ˜บ๏ธ
I'm a Nature Lover๐ŸŒฑ | Photography Lover ๐Ÿ“ธ | Book Lover ๐Ÿ“š | Music Lover ๐ŸŽถ
Human Being๐Ÿ™‹
I appreciate you๐Ÿ’–
BE KIND๐Ÿ’ž

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center