MY INTRODUCTION- NICE TO MEET YOU.

Hi, My name is Son, my friends always call me is Son Neymar. Maybe I am quite good a player of soccer. And Nice to meet you.
As usual first posts, the first words that I would like to express my gratitude to the person who gave me detailed instructions, helped me so that I can write articles, get to know you now Mr @dodovietnam. I also know that through this page I can know more friends around the world and discover more interesting thing in here. What is a great chance for me.
And I would like to introduce a little bit about my self.

So Let begin with who am I.

image.png

Nice to meet you

image.png

As I introduced before, I am Son, is mountain. I guest that my dad and my mom named it because they want me to be a strong man, like a mountain. I am 20 years old and I come from a city at Vietnam country. It is Ho Chi Minh city. There are five people in my family , and my parent My parents gave birth to three sons and I was the youngest. I am happy when I am the youngest. Now i am living and learning, working in Japan. I will be happy if i can Know someone from Japan. I have lived here for 1 year, I love this country so much.

image.png

the flight sent me to japan country

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I am a boy with the with normal outside, with the height is not too shot but not enough tall. Maybe I have a fit body😅. I have more positive hobbies like playing sport special football, I like running, swimming too. And traveling is my passion. I don't have more chance to attend to the charity project, but I really like it.

About the aim when I am being here.

The first is the opportunity for me open my eyes before the wonderful thing around the world, instead of moving from this country to another country, I can move from this post to other post to see the special views. And I can bring the interesting thing in my life, my hometown to share with all of you. That is a good chance, right? And the second is that I can improve my reading English skill through your post. That is a useful way to learn. And through the writing post, I can know more friends and I can make more friends, right?. I am quite friendly so I hope that I will get more real friends in here.

image.png

Greeting From Vietnam

So the the post in my Hive journey is stop here. I hope that we will have the relax, comfortable time together.

So nice to meet you, Have a nice day to all of you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center