My Introductory Post For Beginning In Hive

Hello good morning everyone at the hive blog. In the opportunity of this happy day, let me introduce myself to the HIVE community, so first of all I'm still very new and need to learn a lot more to know more about the ins and outs of this hive blockchain.

My name is NURFADHILAH, I am 22 years old, I am from four siblings with one daughter and three sons, I am married and have a child, my profession for now is a tailor where my husband lives and is also a housewife, my daily job taking care of children, doing housework, aside from sewing, sewing is not my permanent profession but when I have free time I do it.

I learned about HIVE blokchain from my hometown friend, he is quite proficient in playing Hive blokchain. I have been interested in joining the Hive blokchain for a long time, but only now did it happen.

Because I am a housewife, I am very interested in joining the hive platform which can accommodate my hobbies, namely cooking and sewing, because apart from being my housework, sewing clothes has long been my hobby, as well as cooking, I do it every day as a housewife, so in this Hive when I'm at home I can create content in several communities that match my hobbies.

And also I am very curious about my husband, namely @neoseven, and also my husband's friends who have previously joined or been involved in the hive platform, they share various content on hive every day, so I asked my husband to create an account and teach me how to creating content on Hive, and the ins and outs of it.

I plan to join cooking communities, sewing communities and some more general communities, such as the ASEAN HIVE community, because I live in Indonesia, and several communities that support me with the content I have.

I think that way before as a beginner on the hive platform, and also I really need to learn a lot, both directly and with some seniors at Hive, in the end, thanks to my husband and also to all Hive friends and users, see you again in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center