I remember the days left behind

What goes away from life does not come back, but there are some memories that sometimes remind you of the old days.Time cannot be tied down, but the moments spent in those times can be captured on a camera, which will remind you of those times when you look at them later.


Just a month ago our lives were very different. We were in a tidy family. We had a small family. We were in a four-walled house in a city area.I heard that there are some things in life or time, those times or changes in life happen suddenly, but I used to hear these in the story before, but suddenly when my life changed, now I realize that what I heard earlier is really true.Although I don't have much desire to think about it now, the times were better. But I think that no matter how bad the time and the situation, adapting to all situations is the name of life.
I used to sit on the balcony and drink coffee with a mug of hot coffee in my hand and I thought to myself that today I may not be inside the four walls due to the change of time but I am in a rural environment, although at first it was difficult to adapt to everyone But now it feels good.Life is not stopping me, life is going on, but the course of my life has changed a bit, but I don't have to worry about it anymore. I'm fine now and I'm trying to do something from here.
Today I was suddenly looking at the pictures of the old days on my mobile phone, then my picture caught my eye and I remembered that whatever happened that day, the times were very good, but now the times are going well for me, I am trying to change myself.received_1010717649443651.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now