Exchange

Ever since I came home from the village, there are always new experiences. I think I need the experiences because these are our traditions. I didn't know much about them before, but now I see them and I think they still survive for some people.Anyway friends, I hope everyone is well and everyone is having a good time. I wish I had this experience today. I will try to tell you in detail about it.


We store the things we have in our daily lives, especially the things that are wasted, because these things can be sold for a while, I didn't really know it before because it's not very popular in urban areas But in the villages it is very well known because in return for these they have little money or little food.
Especially plastic things like different coke bottles, different oil bottles and different broken tins and other things that are unattractive.All in all, we store the things that are no longer needed in the family and sell them to those people at some point. The biggest funny thing is that I didn't have much of an idea about this. Today my mother told me about it very well Explained.
The people who are the buyers of these things sometimes come to the village and go to everyone's house and try to buy the unwanted things from everyone's house and everyone tries to sell their unwanted things to them There were some unsightly things in my house today that my mother sold today.
It's also interesting that money can be made through intangible things. I like the fact that the people of the village are very interested in it. I had a good experience and I will remember it for a long time.IMG_20200916_13121701.jpeg
IMG_20200916_131029_101.jpeg
IMG_20200916_131019_101.jpeg
IMG_20200916_13093601.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center