RE: RE: My first Hive PowerUp! Giving Back is Always Rewarding
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Hive PowerUp! Giving Back is Always Rewarding

RE: My first Hive PowerUp! Giving Back is Always Rewarding

Keep up the great work! The more HP you have in your account, the larger your upvote value. It also helps your reputation but the quality of your posts Moreso. If you have over 100HP you can earn curatikn rewards. Once I spent ten cents to power up for the first time! Sometimes the biggest risk is not taking big enough risk! Buy Hive when it is low. When it goes up, trade for HBD. This is how to be effective. I suggest a 25/25/50 split, 50% of your Hive in Hive Power, 25% in HBD and 25% in liquid Hive. I hope this helps you on your journey!

img_0.18216895878030176.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center