WELCOME TO MY WORLD šŸ˜ƒ

Hello Hive platform
If you accidentally see my introduction post, please be here for a while to listen to my stories. Somehow we could exchange tons of experiences or things or even become future good friends, who knows? Honestly, I am extremely grateful and content for that.
And here is my introduction.

1.jpg

#ABOUT MYSELF
My name is Le Hang which my parents wholeheartedly gave me with full of love and wish me all the best wishes (I donā€™t know they just told me so). I am also known as Moon - a nickname that my friends usually call me. The fun fact is that when friends find it difficult to remember my name, I just simply point at the sky as a clue and the name may immediately pop up in their mind. I call it magic ^^.
Iā€™m going to turn 25 in 2022 and currently a senior at the University of foreign language studies. I was born and raised in Dak Nong province, one of the most fascinating and marvelous mountainous areas in the Center Highland of Vietnam. Then I moved to Da Nang city for study purposes. And guess what? I totally fell in love with this wonderful city at the first sight with stretching white sandy beaches, breathtaking Son Tra peninsula and desperately delicious dishes that I have never eaten before. Okay, I will spend a whole post to tell you about this amazing city. Stay tuned, guys.

2.jpg

#ABOUT MY HOBBIES
As a nature lover, I am really into immersing myself in green space like forest to release stress and recharge my battery as well. I donā€™t say that I hate concrete jungles but sometimes I feel stuck in it and hopefully big cities can incorporate more green environments in each than before.

3.jpg

As an art lover, I am passionate about painting and used to be a founder of a small team who organized monthly painting events for people but mostly students at the cafe. We all did not only show up our limitless creativity but also share our hidden stories through paintings with each other. I call it the connection.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

What is more, I am also a big fan of Kalimba and I have derived a lot of benefits from playing this instrument. I find it more calm and concentrated whenever I get bored or nervous. For me, playing kalimba is exactly a great way of doing meditation and coming back to my inner world. Hope that I can make new friends who I have much in common with in the Hive community.

Definitely, climbing mountains couldnā€™t be more challenging but one of the funniest interests that I want to share. I vividly remember the first mountain I conquered was Fansipan, Vietnamā€™s highest mountain which took me over half a day of hard trekking to reach the summit. It would be a memorable and amazing experience. However, once is enough ^^

7.jpg

#HOW DID I KNOW HIVE AND WHY AM I HERE?
Luckily for me, I saw the Facebook post of @dodovietnam about this amazing platform by chance and he enthusiastically guides me with the very first steps of being a content writer on Hive. I am so grateful for that.
The reason why I want to be an English content writer is that I realize the power of words that can bring people from different sides of the world closer. The one thing I know for certain is that we can learn many different aspects from each other through our amazing stories of life and probably make our own life become brighter and of course happier (or more sorrowful ^^, just kidding).
As a newbie on the journey of content writing, I canā€™t avoid mistakes like grammar errors or wrong words and I personally need to take my English skills to a better level but after all, I know that you guys here are very supportive, kind and generous.

9.jpg

Thank you for spending your time reading my first post !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center