Time flies. Through all the ups and downs, now I’m here writing the second #introduceyourself post

Is it interesting that I’m doing exactly the same what I did almost 3 years ago? Writing my first post to introduce myself with a new community.


15DE802D3D0847DA8CF66C20BB839726.jpeg

This is the first photo I posted on blockchain.


I still remember my very first time posting something on what called decentralized platform of blogging. It was very excited to start getting to know a whole new thing. I was totally clueless back then (now I still am).

Then one, two and now almost three years have passed, things have been ups and downs. We’ve been there long enough to see people come and gone, promises were forgotten and hope wasn’t fulfilled. When we all were tired waiting for progress, Hive turned up, then we started to have a good feeling of something better, again.

We are new on Hive but we all coming from the same place, still the same community and spirit. We have shared the past, now is time for us to write our future together.

Now please allow me to introduce myself as a Hive user.

Hello Hiveans,

My name is Hang Nguyen. I’m a 26 year old Vietnamese girl. I have been blogging on blockchain since Sep 2017. I’m definitely not a professional blogger but I love to share things with people. I love food and travel so it explains a bit about the numerous number of travel, restaurant and food review posts on my blog.

I always want to have high quality content posts (lucky me that curators recognized my posts every now and then) but I’m not that good to keep it up all the time so I have shitty posts which are about some little things in my life, too. That is why my blog looks like a mess sometimes. Hope you guys enjoy my blog and what I will be sharing here.

I’m here excited to be a part of a new community and looking forward to all the good things to come.

Cheer!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center