My introduction post @hamzayousafzai12

MY BACKGROUND:

Hello everyone , my name is Hamza Yousafzai and I am from pakistan . Specifically i am based in the city of peshawar. I am excited to be here today to introducee myself and share a little bit about my Background with you .

EDUCATION AND CAREER:

I completed my 10th class from the peshawar board, and was fortunate Enough to receive a 100% scholarship to attend college. I am currently studying software engineering at the Virtual University of pakistan.

About my current job:

I am currently working as a Udemy instructor , where I have created and Published several Online coursess related to software Engineering and programming . You can find My udemy profile here: https://www.udemy.com/user/hamza-5009/.

As an instructor , I am passionate About sharing my knowledge & expertise with others , & helping student to develop the skills and tools they need to succeed in the Technology industry. I believe that Online learning is Accessible and effective way to gain new skills , and I am committed to creating high-quality courses that meet the needs of my students.

MY SKILLS AND HOBBIES:

I have a range of skills, including video editing and graphic design. I have even created my own Youtube channel where I have utilized these skills . Additionally , I am proficient in website design and development using wordPress .

In my free time, I enjoy playing guitar and exploring new music . i find that music is a Great way to relax and unwind , and I enjoy the challenge of learning new songs and techniques .

In addition to my technical skills and hobbies , I am also an effective communicator , with a passion for connecting with others . I believe that strong communication skills are critical for success in both personal and professional settings . .

MY social media links:

https://www.youtube.com/@HamzaYousafzai
https://www.facebook.com/hamzaimdadyousafzai
https://www.instagram.com/hamza_yousafzaii/
i invited by @iniobongetim06

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments