Diary of an artist(Part II)[Eng / Esp]

I always liked the drawings of MacabreArt, because they give a sense of darkness but it is quite the opposite, it really keeps a message. But seeing that I didn't progress I thought about trying digital art, where I tried everything from logos to making anime commissions for adults, but I still wonder what's the trick, I see people who are so successful in this and I'm just there doing the test, just trying waiting to be hit by a lucky moment.

IMG_20210418_101510418_101522_214.jpg

I know it's not about finding luck, but to find success, but the road is difficult, because despite giving everything, at the end I feel that it was not enough and every time I feel that time is running out as if my life depended on it, as if tomorrow does not exist, I just want to see a today, and know that TODAY I have what I want. But my TODAY is only accompanied by some stress and sadness to see that I'm still stuck. But I will continue on my path, because I know that at some point I will make it.

IMG_20210418_101710418_101712_751.jpg

That is why I will continue to look for every possible way to make this possible, until it is no longer a dream but a fact. And if it is impossible, I have to give everything to make it possible.

IMG_20210418_101556_851.jpg

Thanks for reading, I hope you like my progress in digital art.


Traducción al español

Siempre me gustó los dibujos de MacabreArt, porque dan una sensación de oscuridad pero es todo lo contrario, realmente este guarda un mensaje. Pero al ver que no progresaba pensé en intentar el arte digital, dónde intente de todo, desde logos hasta hacer comisiones anime para adultos, pero aún me pregunto cuál es el truco, veo a personas que son tan exitosas en esto y yo solo estoy allí haciendo la prueba, solo intentando esperando a ser golpeado por un momento de suerte.

IMG_20210418_101522_214.jpg

Se que no se trata de encontrar la suerte, sino de hallar el éxito, pero el camino es difícil, porque a pesar de darlo todo, al finalizar siento que no fue suficiente y cada vez siento que el tiempo se acaba como si mi vida de dependiera de ello, como si el día de mañana no existiera, solo deseo ver un hoy, y saber que HOY tengo lo que deseo. Pero mi día de HOY solo me acompaña algo de estres y tristeza al ver que solo sigo estancado. Pero seguiré mi camino, porque se que en algún momento lo lograre.

IMG_20210418_101712_751.jpg

Por ello seguiré buscando cualquier manera hasta hacer esto posible, hasta que ya eso no sea más un sueño sino un hecho. Y de ser imposible, tengo que dar todo para hacerlo posible.

IMG_20210418_101556_851.jpg

Gracias por leer, espero que les guste mi progreso en el arte digital.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center