Tres Dibujos a mi Estilo - Three DrawThisInYourStyle Drawings

Español:

¡Hola de nuevo amigos de #HIVE! Estoy muy feliz porque @eddiespino y yo hemos visto muy buena respuesta en nuestras publicacione, ¡muchas gracias por todo su apoyo! Hoy quiero compartirles tres dibujos que hice a mi estilo. Les platico que esta estrategia (de los famosos #DTIYS) ha sido muy buena, me ha ayudado mucho a crecer mucho en Instagram ya que hay muchos dibujos muy lindos que he realizado a mi estilo y los autores los comparten y a la gente les gusta. Esto no quiere decir que no haga dibujos originales, simplemente es una forma de crecer practicando y dibujando en base a dibujos de otros usuarios.

Hoy les comparto tres de los últimos dibujos que he hecho, tendrán la primicia porque aún no los he subido a Instagram.

¡Espero disfruten!


3dtiysgris.png


English:

Hey #HIVE friends! Today I feel very happy because @eddiespino's posts and mine have received wonderful support in our latest posts! We are very thankful for that and we will continue working to contribute to HIVE. Today I want to share with you three drawings that I did with my style, also known as #DTIYS. This strategy has been very helpful to grow my Instagram account. I have made so many amazing drawings and people seem to like them, also the authors who tend to have lots of followers share them on their feed or Insta stories. This doesn't mean that I do not do original drawings, it's just a way to practice and draw using other people drawings as base. I always love to change the poses.

Today I am sharing with your three DrawThisInYourStyle that I haven't shared on Instagram yet.

Enjoy!


Originals:

originals.png

cio.sui - jeagerex_sky_federation - permilleorum


My Versions:

663 sin título.png


675 sin título_20200323144851.png

675 sin título_20200323144822.png


673 sin título1.png


grispngprofile.png

Mis Redes Sociales | My Social Media Links:

#HIVE: @grisvisa

Instagram - Facebook - Creary - YouTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center