My introduction to #Hive blockchain

I'm Grace Gabriel, I am 30 years old, i am married with kids, I am a Nigerian, residing in its South South. I was introduced to hive by @patience2, I am happy to be here, I hope to bring good impart to this great platform. It will be of great joy for me to always post here.

I studied computer science in school, curently doing my masters programme in the university of uyo. Akwa ibom states I love anything kneedle. I love making my clothes and my jewelry, though i am in school, so i am curently undergoing some training at a friends place nothing that serious though just small small. I finished my higher national diploma in Akwa ibom state polytechnic ikot osurua, I went for service and leter went for post graduate degree at university of uyo before pesueing my masters programme. I am also a good marketer and I do some menia jobs to survive like advertising product for people, Am also currently learning how to become a good data analyst as it has a lot of scope in the future and it's a very interesting field, so I like it the most and I enjoy the process.

Other than that I love to watch korean dramas And listen to korean pop, kpop. I just like the cute and aesthetic fairy-like Korean vibes in dramas and music . And I like to enjoy nature ,rain , and strong wind .
Also, I try my best to stay religious. I watch religious videos on YouTube and TikTok, which helps me stay close to my faith, so I balance faith with worldly matters. I am a foodie and I love to eat a lot, I really mean it, a lot!

Favorite Foods
I love my native foods, especially afia efere ebot (white soup) Afang soup(no English name) editan soup ( no english name) vegetable soup, and pasta. I am a foodie.
I love desserts, anything that is sweet. Also, I'm so much addicted to tea and cornflakes. I love tea a lot, like seriously, you can wake me up while I'm sleeping and offer me tea, and I'll drink it happily, haha! I love desserts and chocolate fountains like who doesn't?

Lifestyle and Nature
I love to stay simple. I appreciate simplicity in all aspects of life.
Being humble along with being loyal to my friends is everything, nothing else.
I don't have many friends, but the ones I have, I try my best to value their friendship and help them. I like Akwa ibom food, clothes, and everything. The places here, museums, gardens, school, everything is so addictive here.
Reading
I like to read a lot . I like to do more research and because it helps in learning and innovations, it help me to be aware of new things happening around me. Knitting is my passion. It was through reading and research that I got to realize the passion. I do it with all happiness and joy.
I assure you guys that my tike here will not be a wast because I hope to post about what I do and also what I have passion for, I will also post things about my children, jewelries, and clothing. I hope to be part of the communities we have in hive, I also wish to meet people with similar field of interest as mine.

Learning never ends, I am still learning on a daily base, I expect to learn more from people in this platform and also create beautiful content as well relating to my interest as what hive should expect.

I was introduce to hive by @patience2, my main aim here is to make and interact with a lot of people in this platform, learn from them and also add more value to my life with their experience as well. I will contribute actively to the growth of this great comunity. HIVE.

My first son, my whom opener. Samuel Gabriel.

I want to appreciate you that took your time to go through my blog, I also hope I am welcome to this comunity. Have a beautiful day my hive friends, I love you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center