A BUSY DAY WITH HAPPY ENDING

It all started with a clamorous day with a dry, cool and sunny weather which is known as harmatan in this part of African, Nigeria to be preside , after my normal morning activity, I set out to my editing suit to finish up a little shot clips I recorded for a company ,
IMG_20211215_172438.jpg

IMG_20211215_172423.jpg

After a long time on my disk top trying to fix the clips together ,I ran into a serious issues with my PC which made my job crash ….it was a very bad moment to me at the point, I got so confuse , I try calling a friend to assist me, but he fail. I also try it myself several time still couldn’t solve the issue. Since I haven’t encounter such issues before in my nine years of movie editing, it really got it down my neck…
But as an experience personality, I tried and try, watch several videos on YouTube, finally it was solved. With the happiness in me, I decided to take some few photos of my friend while he have his hair twisted to the shape of an African snack called puff puff .LOLS.
IMG_20211215_160040.jpg

IMG_20211215_150312.jpg

the hair style makes him look younger and more handsome, but guest what! After he finish making the hair I decided to make a joke of him by counting the number of puff puff arranged on his head, and it was just twenty six in number, he couldn’t believe it after I told him the figure. Because of how beautiful the hair was, his friend also decided to have a cool hair style too, bit this time it wasn’t the same style but a different one which I will tell you the name letter.
It now looks as if every body( male) want to get a cool hair style by plaiting, it was as if I was left be hide…..LOLs, I though I like see guys plaiting their hair, but I know deep down in me I cant do same( plaiting my hair) I didn’t take it personal because I know I can’t have my hair plaited, reason best known to me, please don’t ask me why LOLs.
IMG_20211215_171923.jpg

IMG_20211215_164741.jpg

IMG_20211215_164722.jpg

After spending some time with him, yo yo…. back to work. Getting back to my desktop got me scaring at first, thing I will the desktop in another bad state, but this time around it works properly. And I have the Job done for the day,

Delivering a client’s job on time or before time always make my day .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center