Drawing: “About Human”

ahsmall.jpg

Today's drawing bears the title “About Human.” Here's how I created it:

ah1.jpg

Yesterday I started with four sides, so today, I'm starting with five, just like the fingers of a human hand.

ah2.jpg

ah3.jpg

ah4.jpg

Don't you just love those shiny blobs?

ah5.jpg

Here we can already see the archon connecting to the human on the left. Of course, they don't look exactly like they would in our reality. That's how I came up with the idea to name the picture About Human.

ah6.jpg

ah7.jpg

ah8.jpg

For this drawing, I used my Noodler's Triple Tail fountain pen with Bernanke Black ink and Arteza colored pencils on Rhodia paper.


This post is original content created by @goldindigo and published on the Hive blockchain on April 27, 2020.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now