my name is Iniobong I am new here

Hi every one, my name is Ini-obong meaning (God'sgift) I, am a native of Ikot Ekang Ukanafun local government area in Akwa Ibom state.

I am chocolate in complexion, average in height my best color is white and my favorite food is fried rice with goat meat .In my family, we are six in numbers I am the third born of my parents . My best friend is my book

I love reading so much although am a student so instead of me to depend more on my parents I assist my self in where I see that something good will definitely come out from.
I completed my o level last 2 years ago, also that same year I picked my Joint Admission and matriculation Board which is popularly known as JAMB in a lay man understanding.
But I thank God that I did very well in my result so I proceed and at least now I can stand alone without depending on friends because most of my friends are truth deceivers they are ready to cook lies that has no cover, no page even no chapters any time they come around.

So instead of me to pay attention to them, I rather pay attention to my books if probably am easing my self is to focus on my business on line no single room for deceivers but rather I try my possible best to capture their attention this time around.
by so doing that is engaging my self helps me a lot I did n' t actually know that I can be a great publisher today because I Know that as far as I've introduce my self to this mighty community at least I will be come great teacher either tomorrow or even the day after tomorrow because many people have testify of hives.
Mine even if no body tell me about it I, my self i can prove to people even most of my serious friends even the person that surpose to sponsor my education is surprise because his expecting me to relia on him at all time but instead i will be the one to tell him not to bother because he really see something in me the made him to call me and congratulate me.
Even at this stage my parents too they are surprise even my eldest that one is is a bastard billoniar that one has money am not trying to make him proud i must say what i know so that my mind will be free . but not that i don't need money please i do even the richest man is in need of money so there is no body that don't need money.
Let me tell this short story of mine .Anytime i recall this i always behave like as if am still in the belle but i can not believe my self in where i am today this when i was a baby my mum said that i saw where pig was breast feeding the piglet that is the piglet were all sucking so i had to joined them in sucking imagine this kind of story. I thank every one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center