RE: RE: 📷 My Marketfriday: knitted toys at the masters fair
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 My Marketfriday: knitted toys at the masters fair

RE: 📷 My Marketfriday: knitted toys at the masters fair

Wow! 😍 That is a really beautiful handmade crafts shop that you found! I love everything they made. Very cute and very attractive as well.

To be honest, I hate rats or mice! I'm afraid of them. But that first picture is so cute, that I want to have one! Hahaha! 😂

I love those little bunnies. They are cute! I cannot believe their innovative imagination! Maybe because I don't know how to knit that's why I am amazed with how artistic the knitters are!

Thank you @singa for taking me to this art craft market. I really enjoyed it.

Have a beautiful day ahead! 😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center