My introduction

hi !

I'm Gilang, I'm from Medan, a city in Indonesia on the island of Sumatra, North Sumatra to be exact. I know this site from my friend @bayoecakra and i am interested,
This platform can help me practice writing and communicating in English
because this is not my native language.

I'm 19 years old and I work as a freelance 3d artist, I have several hobbies right now, namely playing music, 3d modeling, photography gaming and i also interested in football. I also have some favorite bands like black sabbath, alice in chains, and pearl jam.

e2_mg_1520.jpg

hill.jpg
this is 3d my 3d work
img_8127.jpg

img_8140.jpg

maybe if you have the same interest you can like,upvote and share so more people know, follow me and I will do the same, see you in the next blog, bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center