MY INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone! Just a little about myself, though I made my introduction post when I joined this blockchain, according to instructions given by #hivelearner, I will be writing a little introduction about myself, you can check out my previous introduction here.
So Let me introduce myself. My name is Quadri Olaposi. I'm from Oyo State, Nigeria. I'm currently a first-year student at Ekiti State University studying geology. I'm 18 years old.
img_0.2528285042751982.jpg

I have only been on hive recently, and I have learned a lot. I am still learning. The Hive is a huge platform to meet a lot of people from around the world with different ideas and mindsets. I have learned a lot about the blockchain and am still learning. Getting introduced to the hive by my big brother has been a privilege.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now