Introducing myself on hive community

IMG-20230324-WA0003.jpg
Image from Samsung Galaxy S8

IMG_20200802_142922.jpg
My lovely Sister
Image from Samsung Galaxy S8

IMG_20211023_132302.jpg
Myself again
Image from Samsung Galaxy S8

My name is Gabriel Sunday I am 23yrs old, from the family of Mr & Mrs Gabriel Ali. I'm from Otukpa in ogbadibo local government area in Benue state, my family is blessed with 9 children which I am the second born. I am a good hearted and loving gentleman and also a dedicated Christian. I love everybody in family both immediate and extended, but more of the love goes to my Big Sister our first born because I grew together With her
Currently I'm an undergraduate in Federal University of Technology Minna studying Building Technology, I like grew up playing football as something I love and wanted to do but I wasn't opportuned to become a footballer, I like Listening to good music that inspires me and keep me going forward. I do write songs sometimes but I haven't been to any recording studio to sing on a beat because of the cost and other limiting factors
Life has been so hard and complicated for me all along which made me realise is not easy to be man living in this part of the country where opportunities doesn't come easily. That's why we put in so much work to achieve something good and live a better life and also to live a mark for orders to follow.
I'm kind of an introvert but trust me I'm cool to be with, I don't hurt people because I won't feel okay when someone tries to hurt me, just living a good, healthy, free life in this universe. I respect people's ideas and choice because that's essential, I have lots of friends who I go about with, I can tell you my childhood wasn't a boring one because of the kinds of friends I had back then and will all grew together and the bond is still there, something I'm happy about.
I have had so many ups and down in life but that doesn't stop me from moving forward, have been opportuned to learnt so many positive things in life and want more of it. My relationship status is single right now cause my girlfriend left me because I didn't have enough to spend on Her, I can't blame her you know she deserves a better life too so that has giving me more edge to strive towards greater things and I believe it will come to pass.
So this a little insite about my life. Thank you @alakuvictor for introducing me to hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now