I am joining hive bringing my digital community to this beautiful place.

IMG_20200810_113745_1.jpg

Hello hive family,

My name Gabriel Akpan, a newbie here and was invited to this community by @uyobong. I am a Digital Skills Strategist, a Motivator and a Teacher.

IMG_20200810_113950_6.jpg

Above is my shot with @Uyobong at his office today for tutorials to aid my smooth on boarding process.

I am very passionate about impacting profitable values in the lives of young people to help them live a desirable and fulfilled lives.

My key interests are in Digital Economy and Tech tools for business advancement, Personality Development, Sports and Kingdom advancement as a summation of all my activities.

In other to achieve my value addition goal, I set up a community on Facebook called 'The Builders Network' (TBN) https://bit.ly/2XnAv0w currently with over 200 active members where we teach interested participants on various Digital and Vocational Skills.

Screenshot_20200810-112859.png

Through the help of my pro-efficient Instructors, we've been able to teach quite a number of people on:

  • Web Designing
  • Digital Marketing tools.
  • App development
  • Content marketing
  • Logo, fliers and Business cards designing.
  • Ebook creation
  • Animation video etc.

I hope to be of great value here too and also looking forward to have an extension of my Facebook community as soon as I gain an indept knowledge of the operations and opportunities in Hive.

I sincerely thank @Tipu and @Hiveonboard for providing the tools for a successful creation of my account. 1% of my post rewards are set for them respectively.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center