MY OUTTING WITH MY SCHOOL HIVE COMMUNITY IN THIS FESTIVE PERIOD

First of all, I'd start by wishing everyone a merry christmas! 😇Let me share a quick design I made today and posted on my Instagram.

SantaArtboard 1.png

So, my school Hive community planned some outting for us and we all agreed to contribute about 5HBD.What intrigued me mostly about this wasn't just the idea, but how easy it was for everyone to collaborate together to make this more than a success.

We visited a wildlife Park within the city we school in. Seriously, right from my childhood, I've always loved animals, most times glued to my TV Screen when I'm watching NATGeo Wild. I've wanted to see these animals in real life and just appreciate nature🙂.

I got to see a lot of beautiful creatures, even to the ones I never knew their names. Lol.

OOPL ANTELOPE.jpg

This Lil Antelope was so so cute and friendly! We were taking photos of it and it was like it was posing for the pictures. One of us even called it Photogenic😂.

OOPL VULTURES.jpg

Next was this guy!😊 Looks so so big seeing them up close. I was so so blown. I've come to love these creatures for their nature, and not what we expect of them from our own nature. The Vulture just kept eye contact with me as I starred at it and took a photo of it. I even took a selfie too.

OOPL HYENAS.jpg

These Hyenas shocked me the most, they are quite huger than how I think they look on the TV! They immediately came out of their caves when they saw us. Hyenas may seem solitary but they are quite social with each other, especially when hunting for food.

OOPL BABOON.jpg

Speaking about this, my guys were taking photos of the Baboon while I was trying to get my cookies from my bag to eat. It immediately came close and was so eager to know what was in the Nylon. My guys urged me to throw a cookie for it, which I did. And when the Cookies were finished and I was leaving, the Baboon became kind of violent and jumped at the cage. I just immediately hurried away🤣.

We saw a lot of other animals, like the Ostrrich, A Lioness and s Lion, Rabbits, Horses, Donkeys - speaking of Donkeys, they are really huge, I used to think they were really small😂.

OOPL HORSE.jpg

After having a good time seeing these beautiful animals, we decided to close the day with seeing the new Spiderman's No way Home Movie.
The movie had a lot of humour😅, great action scenes, awesome storylines, and as usual, we all know Marvel to always link their movies, so it was a continuation of Far Away From Home. I'd stop here so I don't give spoilers to those who are yet to see it. I'd rate the movie a 9.5/10.

And just so you know, I'm cooking up some art of Spiderman😁. I can't wait to share it with you guys!🤠
After the movie, we took some Pictures too. Lemme share them with guys.

OOPL ME, DANIEL, DAYO.jpg
From left to right, that's me, Daniel @monioluwa , and Temidayo @temibot .

OOPL GIFTED.jpg
The guy on Black frame, standing like a Hero that just saved the day is Gifted @starstrings01 - It was him and Daniel that invited me to join Hive😎.

OOPL EVERYBODY.jpg
Aaaand here we go! meet everyone!😃 We took a couple Photos before we started heading for home. Thank you so much to everyone that made this outting happen, It was totally worth it and more. Spending time together also helped strengthen our bond as a community🤗.

I can't wait to share my current works with you guys to know what you all think after I'm done. Till then, I'm wishing y'all a Merry Christmas with lots of love!😇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center